yamsy95 from Cebu City, Philippines - Public dating profile!


She is a 23 year old Single woman who would like to meet men ages 35 to 45.


yamsy95

23
Profile image placeholder yamsy95 main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Cebu City, Philippines.


 Serious relationship

 

My Photos

This user has 3 more photos !

 

Want to chat with yamsy95 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I'm almost giving up on finding the right one becoz I've been broken once. I am stick to one. I know there is still someone out there who is really for me. I may look young but I am matured in my mind and heart. Anyway, I'm here, like most everyone else, to meet someone awesome to go on adventures with and to share my life with. I am fun loving, easy going with, open minded, love to make people's laugh,smiling and sweet. I love my family and friends. I love long walks on the beach. I play badminton, volleyball, pool/billiard (i am still practicing on it) hehehe sometimes. I am attracted to people who are taller than me as when I go out some times I like to wear my heels. Anyone above 5'5 is welcome to chat! I value honesty in person more than any other trait as I believe in not lying to someone just for your own benefit. I am not interested in anyone who is looking for fun, short term or even one night stand! I'm here looking for long term relationship which is possible to marriage as I am very family oriented. I believe in living everyday like it's your last and treating others as you would like to be treated yourself.

About You

I would like to meet men ages 35 to 45.

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and who will appreciate my own attempts at being witty. I'd like to meet someone who is ambitious. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous and who likes travelling becoz I am too. Someone with whom I feel connected and comfortable from the moment we meet. Someone who is looking for long term relationship and is family oriented. Someone who is passionate, sweet and romantic. Someone who is one woman man. And..... I don’t want a perfect relationship. I want someone I can trust and who won’t be cheating on me physically or emotionally. Everyone needs someone who loves them completely and who won’t play games with their heart. Last but not least, I’m a strong believer that when it comes to relationships, remaining faithful is not an option but a priority. Loyalty means the world.



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 23
Marital Status: Single
Height: 153 cm (5-0)
Weight: 42 kg (93 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: No
Smoke: No