He is a 39 year old single man
from Zürich, Switzerland
who would like to meet anyone ages 18 to 49.


Profile image placeholder vicvee main photo


 looking for my ideal partner

This user has 2 more photos !

Want to chat with vicvee and other men from Switzerland?

Register Now!

About Me

Loyal, intelligent, educated, honest, creative, funny, emotional. 5 languages. Roots from Western and Eastern Europe, so I can see the world with both eyes. Not married, and I have no kids yet. I have a traditional view in life where a man is a man and a woman is a woman. I'm a protector for my girl!

About You

I would like to meet anyone ages 18 to 49.

Starting with the most important: Loyalty, personality and values! If you're a woman with a great personality, then you've already won my heart. I have a thing for women who are very feminine: I find it incredibly attractive when a woman takes pride in her femininity, and enjoys expressing it through her appearance and behavior. You're a girl who loves to dress up and feel beautiful. My girl should be pretty and I should like her first and foremost. At home, she can lie in my arms on the couch in a jogging suit and cuddle with me. But when we go out, I naturally want to have a girl I can show off. I want to be proud of her and show how pretty she is. And she should enjoy this! She is my one and only. My treasure. On the other hand, I want a girl who is just as loyal as me: she shows herself off, but makes it clear to everyone that I am her man and no one else.

My Information

Male 39 Years Old Status : Single Height : 185 cm (6-0) Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs) Brown Hair Blue Eyes No Children Wants Children Not Willing To Relocate Education : Bachelors Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Christian