She is a 25 year old single woman
from Ozamis, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.




starbeeble

25
Profile image placeholder starbeeble main photo

Location


 love is beyond romance

This user has 4 more photos !


Want to chat with starbeeble and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I am very sweet and caring person. Understanding and honest. I am a home buddy person who is very good in cooking and doing household chores. I cannot enumerate all of the adjectives that can describe me as a person because i believe that my smile describes all the good aspects both inside and outside of being as a individual. If only you can borrow my eyes, you will see the best of me.I hope that in this website , i can meet the person that i am looking for. I am not particular of who you are and what you are. As long as you are capable of having that great values in you as a person. I am dreaming of you.for serious taker only. The man that could be the reason to achieve my fulfillments in life and making my dreams come true. LOVE is a very complicated word. But,,,it is how you are going to define it. In my point of view,,,LOVE for me is acceptance in the sense that i will be accepted no matter what .....patience in the sense that,,,you must be or i must be prepared in the misunderstandings that will come along the way.....and lastly,,,honesty in the sense that,,,a fruitful relationship will come out as a healthy and successful one,,,once,,, a couple is honest to each and everyone. I am looking for someone who is TRUE to me. Someone who is very nice to me in the very first place. No matter what you are, no matter how your looks is, and no matter your education and wealth is,,,,,as long as you are GOOD and RESPONSIBLE in every actions that you do in everyday life,,,,,then,,,,,i am looking for you. Age does not matter at all,,,,,physical beauty will fade but the attitude and a good heart will remain until you will pass in this earth. I want you in my life and i will give my care, romance, understanding, and above all,,,,,the unconditional love. I am a simple a kind hearted person...



About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Female 25 Years Old Status : Single Height : 168 cm (5-6) Weight : 43 kg (95 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Education : High School Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : 10