She is a 34 year old single woman
from Tacloban City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 35 to 60.




simplyfabulousa18

34
Profile image placeholder simplyfabulousa18 main photo

Location


 Hello 👋 How are you?Thank you for reading my profile:)Stay safe🙏

This user has 1 more photos !


Want to chat with simplyfabulousa18 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Hello 👋 I’m Marie from Philippines,34 years old,single never been married.I came from a big family,I have 9 siblings and I am the youngest:)Here are some overviews about my little self😉I’m a type of person who loves to laugh,shy a bit at first but if you get to know me personally I am fun of talking,I’m kind😉cute😅patience,understanding.I like coloring my hair.I like walking,sightseeing,beaches(even I don’t know how to swim 🏊‍♂️)I like staying home rather than going or visiting,partying(night life)So most of my time is only family bonding,😇But I like friends also😊I have scoliosis but despite of my disability my life never stop:)I grew up happy well because of my family and good people that surrounds and understand me.😇I’m here in this dating sites looking for someone who’s willing to accept me,love me,understand me wholeheartedly despite of my disability,someone who is humble,understanding,kind,lovable,good listener and fun of laughing sometimes😉😅Because “laughter is the best medicine “even we experienced struggle sometimes in our lives we should keep smiling😊and mostly is “PRAYING “And everything is gonna be okay because “Nothing is impossible with “GOD”...Thank you for reading my profile.I want only serious in his seeking,I’m not here for games.Thank you:)Stay safe and have a wonderful day😊😉



About You

I would like to meet men ages 35 to 60.

A good man inside and out,loving,caring,understanding and down to earth person.A good listener and a man who’s willing to love and accept me despite of my disability(scoliosis).A man who’s family oriented.Stay safe and God Bless.

My Information

Female 34 Years Old Status : Single Height : 140 cm (4-7) Weight : 30 kg (66 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes No Children Does Not Want Children Not Willing To Relocate Education : College - Some Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Roman Catholic