He is a 39 year old single man
from Ljubljana, Slovenia
who would like to meet women ages 19 to 42.




sasoro

39
Profile image placeholder sasoro main photo

Location


 i want respect and loyalty and friendship it all depends on the vibe, i am single , friendly , shy. and still a v.

This user has 3 more photos !


Want to chat with sasoro and other men from Slovenia?

Register Now!

About Me

I dont have kid , maybe somedayit all depends on the vibs and relationship, i like to be treated like everyone else with respect and loyalty , looking for friendship and relationships and loyalties like everyone else lieke very one else to talk too or and mybe mobe like lover, looking for love and care be gentle and if vibe is right can be more than friends and more than friend and more like lovers,i like beach , swimming, meditate, travel , i like music , movies i rearly seldome smoke and/or drink sometime drink rearly, (usualy not) i like to relax and i like to be homebody and seldome go to bars, i like to eat goood food and i enjoy massage , i am looking for seriouse relashionshipo , loooking for love at age 40ish, isnt just for fun but i like to be sensual and i like to spoil the woman if its compatible, and companionship, looking for peacefull and comftrable companionship between man and woman , and looking for love becouse i never had a real love so i am looking for a woman who can gicve me that and i can give it to her, and friendship. and most impoortanliy she must feel lucky to have us beside her and also me beside her .Good love should start from being senciere with each other , that we are both in love in each oher and more,and also good vibe .



About You

I would like to meet women ages 19 to 42.

I wan to meet women who like genuine, respectful, fun loving , affectionate man who doesn't want drama or girls who play games or ask for money in 1st week. I just want to find partner for life that lives me for me, I might not be experienced in love.I just want a partner in crime and in love and in bed, I am still a v. So don't laugh at me. Maybe one day I want children if that's what you want to other than that I just want to find respectful trustworthy and honest woman to spend the rest of my life with. If you want to know anything more just msg and we can talk, I am not opposed to LDR for beginning but we will see what's the vibes and we can move forward. Ty for visiting my profile. And have a nice day.

My Information

Male 39 Years Old Status : Single Height : 176 cm (5-9) Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs) Other Hair Blue Eyes No Children Does Not Want Whildren Not Willing To Relocate Education : College - Some Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker