preciousflower2019 from San Fernando, Philippines - Public dating profile!


She is a 20 year old Single woman who would like to meet anyone any age.


preciousflower2019

20
Profile image placeholder preciousflower2019 main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on San Fernando, Philippines.


 nature lover

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with preciousflower2019 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

If you’re one who is longing for a way out of the city traffic that you endure daily, then the manageable, almost non-existent traffic in the province especially in small towns will give your life a priceless degree of comfort. In the province, you literally get to enjoy the view, save on your fuel and your precious time while driving – things that are considered a luxury to experience when you’re in the big city. Living in the province is a great way to get away from the stress and busyness of city life. It is quite literally, a breath of fresh air. This is what I love living in the province because of the simplicity of lifestyle. To have a simple house to live even with a small lot in the province so I can plant vegetables and fruits in my backyard. So let me introduce myself, my friend call me beng, I just turn 20 years old last May of this year. I am the eldest of the family and I have 1 brother that is younger than me. Like some of people, I grew up in a single parent household. My mother breaks up my father before I was in Grade School. My father was a drug user and drinker, beat my mom often, and generally made her life a living hell. After they break up, I and my younger brother still visit with our father on weekends. But as we grew older, he slowly drifted away from us, until one day, he packed up all his belongings and moved to another city without even a goodbye. So for the majority of the crucial developmental times of our youth, we had no father. This is very difficult for everyone, and growing up fatherless brings its own set of difficulties for us that is why we stop from our school and help our mother, Maybe you will ask me why I am on this dating site for the very reason that I want to find a guy that can love me and accept me in his arm, a man that will not beat me and don’t make my life as hell like my mama. I just wish to find a kind hear-te man that can help us and give me smile on our faces because the struggle we face is not easy. Sometimes w

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 20
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162 cm (5-3)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: catholic