She is a 26 year old separated woman
from Bacoor, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.




Pamela

26
Profile image placeholder Pamela main photo

Location


 I am who I am


Want to chat with Pamela and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I'm a Single Mom, I love To cook but Filipino Dish Only, I do online selling Like Shoes, Bags, Jewelries and etc, I love Coffee ☕😍as much as I love my kids, I'm Sweet, Caring, Hopelessly Romantic, I Can be Funny but d same time I am serious about Life, I love To go to d beach🌊, I like Horror and action Movies 🎥, I'm a One woman Man just don't Cheat me, I am Separated For almost a Year already But my kids dosent living with me they live with d Father.. I do support to them For their school and to what they needs.. So if ever still someone here who will accept me, my kids are not a Problem... I AM not a Materialistic Kind of woman coz I do believe Priority First before anything else.. I do buy Only Important things and not Buy anything Just to display For Self purpose lol😂, I AM very Honest and straight forward.. Chat me and Lets Getting to know each other.. ( P. S if u don't like a Single mom Like me, skip my Profile.. I am not in a Hurry) 😊

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Female 26 Years Old Status : Separated Height : 159 cm (5-2) Weight : 63 kg (139 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes Has Children Wants Children Willing To Relocate Education : High School Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Catholic