ninevinenine from Mandaue, Philippines - Public dating profile!


She is a 27 year old Single woman who would like to meet men any age.


ninevinenine

27
Profile image placeholder ninevinenine main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Mandaue, Philippines.


 Proceed to the next box below.

 

My Photos

This user has 7 more photos !

 

Want to chat with ninevinenine and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Hello Visitor. I hope you do read profiles because I don't wanna waste your time as you might possibly waste mine if we don't share the same wavelength. Basically, mandatory introductions first. I'm blahblahblah but you can call me Vine for short. Single. Never been married. No kids. Looking to create some in the future :) Have a 3 year-old pet rooster & 2 soon to be cooked stubborn ducks. No live-in relationships or past relationships like that. And I am not after your money as scammers do being in here. However, I am after of your undying & bone-and-soul-deep love, not how deep your wallets or pockets are. I do appreciate anniversary gifts but I don't need rich guys to become my sugar daddies. Please stay away from me if you are. Also, I am not going to be your nudes model. If you are looking to be in a relationship with expectations of your girl becoming your nudes model or cam sex partners, sorry, you will not find that in me. I know my value as a person. I will respect you as you respect me. I'm here because I am looking for someone to be in a serious, not-boring-but-fun, real & committed relationship that leads to engagement & marriage. Someone who will fight for our relationship tooth & nail so that whenever we fight or argue, I can be sure that you fight to look for a solution to the issue. Not just someone who turn tail at first argument or disagreement. Also, never ever do the seen-zoning of messages when there's an argument because that is just so disrespectful. I will take that as you not caring at all & giving up. If you need time to cool down, just say so. If not, I will possibly end up blocking you from my life. I am okay with relocating to yours, and I am also fine with you relocating to mine. All I wanted is the guy to treat me special & with lots of care & attention as I do treat him like that too. Congrats, you made it to the end of my ramblings. Take Care & I wish you find what you're looking for Stranger. :3

About You

I would like to meet men any age.



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 27
Marital Status: Single
Height: 153 cm (5-0)
Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Has Children: No
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No