4
mialiciou4u2love main photo

Location


 hello everyone down here ...


I would like to meet anyone any age.
 

My Photos

mialiciou4u2love profile photo 0 mialiciou4u2love profile photo 1 mialiciou4u2love profile photo 2 mialiciou4u2love profile photo 3
 

Want to chat with mialiciou4u2love ?

Go Register Now!

About Me

im a free-spirited individual. I know exactly what I want and I maintain single-minded focus to achieve my goals. I do have certain limitations, but I know that it's good to have one so at least you know how to say No and protect yourself as well. I would love to explore new horizons and maximize my potentials.i know im not fortunate enough to experience what other woman have experienced, im just a an ordinary dreamer, who believes that life is like a wheel, sometimes your up and sometimes your down, but i strongly believe that its the will to keep on that makes an individual who they are...i grew up in the province, i have never experienced big life, im always putting my head down, remain down-to-earth, because i know i cant be anyone im not i am always myself, and i will not ever forget where ive been and who i am and that's always me a girl who have nothing i know i have nothing but one thing for sure i can always show to everyone i have the heart, big big heart, full of compassion respect from myself and to other people educated polite and simple. i am proud of who and what i am i don't have to be someone im not because i know that despite of being unfortunate i have a wealthy heart, and that is the most important thing in this world, when you have the heart you can have happiness, and when you have happiness, you'll be at peace and as a woman i always put my head above my shoulder stand tall and proud of myself because i can do what men and other woman can and that makes me unique and extraordinary I am a strong independent lady who social life. I walk for exercise and time alone with work and my own thoughts. I love to cook and enjoy preparing good home cooking for friends and family. I try to always think the best of everyone. Each day is a gift from God and i treat it as such. Life is far too short to be wasted on issues. Get over it and on with it. Never let the sun go down on your anger and never never say a harsh word you may regret later.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Female
29
Single
166 cm (5-5)
45 kg (99 lbs)