marimarcabornay from Cebu City, Philippines - Public dating profile!


She is a 20 year old Single woman who would like to meet anyone any age.


marimarcabornay

20
Profile image placeholder marimarcabornay main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Cebu City, Philippines.


 Hi im marimar :) i have two kids im a single mother already im searching someone hu can accept me my kids for who i am and what i have :) hope to knowing more each other here :) thank you god bless :)

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with marimarcabornay and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Im single parent already renting a small room with my two kids im a good mom and i really loce my kids actually i have a broken family already i was trying to find someone to accept me and my kids i have a bad looking but please try to knowing me in reall im truly really a good person and actually sorrt f my english is not good actually only a few english i can speak and understand coz i dont really have good enoughf education i hope u can still understand my english here. I hope we can know more each other here and i hope u can trust understand and respect me :) thank you so much there and god bless :)

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 20
Marital Status: Single
Height: 153 cm (5-0)
Weight: 33 kg (73 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: Yes
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: Elementary School
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: roman catholic