She is a 18 year old single woman
from Dipolog City, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.


Profile image placeholder lovelykyla main photo


 simple provincial girl.

This user has 3 more photos !

Want to chat with lovelykyla and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I just want to introduce myself that I am Kyla, I am 18 years old and living as a provincial girl. Life in the province indeed simple and silent. I have two siblings and I am the youngest one. At 8 years old I lost my father he died from diabetic and I was so sad seeing my family crying most specially my mother who stay with him until his very last breath. Growing up without the presence of my father is very hard and difficult for us to survive, my mother accept laundry, my sister work as a Nany my brother work in the construction at very young age and I am also helping them to make a living so that we can eat and survive. I tell you this so that you can understand my life story. we stop from school because of the distance we live from it and its very risky for us to cross rivers just to be able to attend regular classes but luckily Since my mother is an undergraduate teacher she manage to teach us some basic things and most specially how to respect people and deal from it. At present we are the one who is now helping our mother to earn and make a living, currently I am enrolled in Alternative Learning Students or ALS because somehow in the future I want to pursue the goal of our Mom in becoming a Teacher. I join this dating site to meet someone who can understand the value of life and how to deal with people who belongs to the third world country like us. I want to meet someone with good heart and good family values. I know with this fast changing world people tend to change and adopt the new environment but I know there are still out there who possess the value of being family oriented and what i like most in a man is nature lover and not a party goer. By that i can say we our compatible and I am willing to get to know this person better. My hobbies include swimming, discover new things, and i love to sing even if i don't have a good voice.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Female 18 Years Old Status : Single Height : 161 cm (5-3) Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes No Children Wants Children Willing To Relocate Education : Middle School Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : catholic