He is a 31 year old single man
from Omaha, United States
who would like to meet women ages 18 to 40.




loveThatLastaLifeTime

31
Profile image placeholder loveThatLastaLifeTime main photo

Location


 What happened to brotherly love . Let's normalize it .


Want to chat with loveThatLastaLifeTime and other men from United States?

Register Now!

About Me

My name is Ryan . I am 31 and will be 32 on March 14 . I play some guitar and I am learning to program in Lua , Python , Java Script and GD Script . I enjoy writing and reading . I workout a lot and like design, DIY, playing Video Games and lot's of other hobbies . My goals begin with living a life for God , never stop improving , going to Alaska to see The Northern Lights , Becoming a designer of some kind etc ... I like to take the lead but more often than not I do not want to take the lead . I want people to trust me enough to take the lead . I do not believe in equality . Equal opportunity but their needs to be a hierarchy . Somebody in the relationship will take the lead and I prefer it to be me



About You

I would like to meet women ages 18 to 40.

I want to meet a Filipina . I want a lady in my life that is feminine , hospitable , friendly , affectionate , kind , honest and has integrity . Blue eyes would be a plus but as long as she brings peace to my life , is loyal , treats me nice and is affectionate .

My Information

Male 31 Years Old Status : Single Height : 165 cm (5-4) Weight : 88 kg (194 lbs) Brown Hair Hazel Eyes No Children Wants Children Not Willing To Relocate Education : High School Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Christian