She is a 30 year old single woman
from Tacloban City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 38 to 61.




levinedms1

30
Profile image placeholder levinedms1 main photo

Location


 If You Have A Lover Don't Waste My Time 👍

 

My Photos

This user has 2 more photos !


Want to chat with levinedms1 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Hi. I'm Mature And Did Not Play Mind Games. I Don’t Have Time For That Petty Crap. Say What You Mean Don’t Beat Around The Bush. If You Talk To Me In Code, Don’t Get Mad When I Don’t Respond Or Act The Way You Were Desiring. I Am Not A Mind Reader. With Sence Of Humor. Sence Of Adventure And An Outdoor Spirit. Honesty Is A Must. I’d Rather You Tell Me The Truth Upfront, Even If It Hurts Me, Versus Hiding Something From Me. Along With Honesty Goes Loyalty. If We Are Committed To Each Other, Cheating Is The Fastest Way To Be Shown The Door. I Like Camping. Cook. Traveling And Beaches. Like White Sand. And I Enjoy White Water. A Woman With Intelligence And Self Reliance I Also Appreciate A Sense Of Humor, Sense Of Adventure, Desire To Travel, Interest In Hobbies Or Subjects That Don't Have To be The Same As Mine But Also Some that Are In Common. Self Respect Goes Along With Confidence And Intelligence. Good Luck 👍

About You

I would like to meet men ages 38 to 61.

A Man Who Is Independent, Self-made, Well-educated. Man Of Words, Who Is True And Committed To His Word's, Not Someone Who Will Back Off Depending Upon The Situation. A Man Who Will Treat Me Like A Human, Not Like A Fairy :) Honest And Loyalty With Good Of Sence Of Humor. Kind Nd Loving.Lastly, I Need A Man Who Genuinely Or Truly Loves Me From His Heart And Soul. A Simple Man With A Big, Good, Kind And Generous Heart :) Come To Me Soon 🤗

My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 30
Marital Status: Single
Height: 163 cm (5-4)
Weight: 52 kg (115 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Catholic