kimmy0511 from Danao City, Philippines - Public dating profile!


She is a 31 year old Single woman who would like to meet anyone any age.


kimmy0511

31
Profile image placeholder kimmy0511 main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Danao City, Philippines.


 Looking for serious relationship

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with kimmy0511 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

The main thing about me is probably that I am purposeful person and always want to reach every goal and that I am always ready to work hard for it. At the same time, I am a very soft person and dreamy. I like to surround myself with beautiful things, to make coziness, always bringing something special in the atmosphere in all I do. I have many friends and I am able to listen to a person and support in each hard times and happiest moments. I dislike dull and monotonous life. I want it to be exciting and to have great moments of joy. I am fond of surprises. I can be a spontaneous person though I have never become irresponsible. I truly believe in love and want to have children in the future if possible and raise them in the atmosphere of love and respect on the patterns and nature of a good parenting. I am very romantic, emotional with good sense of humor, passionate, energetic, and happy lady. I like to be calm and warm at home and to be in the center of the company when at the party. The only thing that I miss in my life is sharing all that I have with my dream man. I think that best relationship between a man and a woman is based on romantic feelings, harmony, trust, responsibility, and compensating to each other in any moments of life. Physically, I have a good looking figures but it's not important to me because I believe that "outside beauty fades by the passing of season, except that the BEAUTY OF HEART that truly remains.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 31
Marital Status: Single
Height: 166 cm (5-5)
Weight: 57 kg (126 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Roman Catholic