She is a 32 year old single woman
from Cebu City, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.




kaye002

32
Profile image placeholder kaye002 main photo

Location


 Love is in the air.

 

Want to chat with kaye002 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Hey There! i dunno where to start but, i came here to find my luck hehe. hehe actually my friend found the love of her life here and now she is happily married. and she told me to joined here and so now here i am 🙂 LOL about my self, you can call me Kaye, my friends call me that. 29 years old a teacher by proffession, i am here currently living in QC Manila but im originally from Cebu City. i just came here for work 🙂 I'm a woman with a good heart, that i can assure you hehe kind, and trustworthy. my parents raised me with manners and raised us as a good person! I'm a Christian Catholic i believe in Jesus our God above all. i have strong faith in him, i believe in His plans for me. i am a God fearing, i believe in Karma. so i am someone who don't lie. ( except for a good lie lol 🙂 i am very honest person, loyal and faithful when im in a relationship. very hard working because im only person who has a work in our family and i am supporting my youger brother in his college tuiton fees and whatnot. im family oriented, family is very important to me, i will do everything for them to make them happy and able to give them what they want specially to my parents because i know and i've seen their struggles while raising us. me and my brother because growing up we have nothing and my father we're just a farmer and carpernter sometimes. so life was hard back then but that situation motivates and inspire me a lot to work and study harder because i know that i can only help myself if i want to have a good future, and i dont like being a farmer for the rest of my life because its hard. so i dreamt. i focused, and all Thanks for God he gave me a work and now i am able to support my family needs... although before i have it i did face a lot of struggles and challenges but all worth it.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 32
Marital Status: Single
Height: 166 cm (5-5)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: No
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: Bachelors Degree
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: Catholic