jenz26 from Cebu City, Philippines - Public dating profile!

She is a 28 year old Single woman who would like to meet anyone any age.


Profile image placeholder jenz26 main photo


Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Cebu City, Philippines.

 Seeking my soulmate


My Photos

This user has 5 more photos !


Want to chat with jenz26 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

my name is jenny from the Philippines single no kids and never married Now looking for a friend to chat with and then maybe meet. I am easy going, pleasant to be with and around, flexible in everything I do. I am very romantic, passionate and intense. loving,caring sweet etc looking for the love of my life I hope to find him soon..this time I'll be lucky, I think my soulmate is near, I dream to give him all my love as I possible can, and finally Ill be happy..I am looking for a friendship and eventually a life time partner to love and care for me the same way I do to them ...What you see is what you get no secrets and no games like it or take a walk ..seriously im a good wife just need a good husband in my life take care !!!! am an easy going girl looking for someone to love and care for aswell as love me back for who I am as a person . I enjoy music and listen to many types I like to go out for walks when I have time..Well i'm look for a sweet nice attractive good looking, good sense of humor down to earth lady that's has an open mind, no games am not looking for any one to take advantage of me . Am looking for a man to love to be my best friend, am not here play games to you, but if we fall in love ....lets get to know each other to see what we have in common. Am looking for husband. Lets get serious and get to know each other, please have a picture wen contacting me if u don't have a picture don't contact me. Am seeking marriag

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 28
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152 cm (4-11)
Weight: 34 kg (75 lbs)
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: No
Willing to Relocate: Maybe
Education: High School
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: Catholic