He is a 57 year old single man
from Sarasota, United States
who would like to meet anyone any age.


Profile image placeholder hullothere main photo


 Looking for a partner in life

Want to chat with hullothere and other men from United States?

Register Now!

About Me

My name is Tim. ( Like Tim McGraw, but I dont sing well and Im not married. I do however own boots, a guitar, and a few button down shirts and listen to some country music.!). I try to stay active, and yes,. I do dance, though not very well at times. Took lessons when I lived in Hawaii many years ago and had some help at S Florida and Panama clubs over the years. I'm a light drinker and don't smoke or Vape. I exercise a few times a week and stay pretty busy. Early this morning was a 3 mile jog and 1200m lap swim. I also bicycle and enjoy long hikes and travel extensively. I am a yacht captain. Ohhh One of those!! yeah.. But I do work for a fine family that understands quality of life and having time for it. I am omnivorous, but just cant get into raw tomatoes, or sushi every week. Once a month is ok though. I also don't eat anything smart. SO, no to Octopus, but cuttlefish is cool. I like all of my seafood fresh and I can cook, clean, do laundry, and make a bed. Im not OCD though. I am a romantic and a guy with a big soft heart. I've made some pretty stupid mistakes in life, but look at them as educational pieces to the pie. I dont repeat them. Doors will get opened, chairs pulled when you dine, and flowers do show up. I enjoy holding hands, showing affection to my partner and want to build a best friend to life long attachment, and the "Lady to my Tramp"... I get and enjoy being chivalrous. I am brutally honest, but the key word is honest, not brutal. I just call it as I see it. I am a veteran, and pretty conservative in life. I look forward to hearing back from you. Everything in life worthwhile takes a step iintothe unknown. ( I've definitely fallen down some unknown cliffs in life!!. But I do get back up and make it to the other side.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Male 57 Years Old Status : Single Height : 180 cm (5-10) Weight : 98 kg (216 lbs)