She is a 27 year old single woman
from Tacloban City, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.




ericka826

27
Profile image placeholder ericka826 main photo

Location


 Dont play my heart if you dont have intention for serious relationship

My Photos

This user has 7 more photos !


Want to chat with ericka826 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Take time to read this First Hi im Ericka from Philippines but im a transgirls, bottom, pre-op i take hormones and im 27 years old.I dont drink nor smoke. I help my dad small grocery store and i live with my family. Im single for 5years now and i am hoping i can find TRUE LOVE in this site, i know its not easy to find but im always hoping and im tired of being a single now and im ready to settle down for the right person. The qualities of guy that im looking for is just a SiMPLE MAN, HONEST, FAITHFUL, SWEET AND CARING, TOP GUY, GENTLEMAN and someone who will accept me and treat me like a real woman. Im not saying a perfect guy coz i know nobody is perfect in this world only God. just a nice and simple know how to handle relationship, communicate and has a full attention. Im not looking for a rich guy coz money cant buy happiness for me. Happiness comes from doing things you love. Please im looking for serious relationship that will lead to marriage. Im not a perfect girl but i give 100% love, trust and respect. And please i dont entertain this guys who want only fun or sending nudes/naked picture i will automatically BLOCK you!!! and i've been encounter 3 scammer before so i know who you are and i will automatically BLOCK you again. All i want here is serious relationship and if your not looking for LOVE then dont waste your time to chat me coz i will not reply you or maybe i will block you again. MOTTO: Don't play my heart if you dont have intention for serious relationship. I NEED A MAN IN MY LIFE  AGAIN before you message me try to know this first PLEASE👇👇👇 NO FAKE NO CATFISH NO SCAMMER NO NUDES NO MUSLIM NO GIRL/WOMEN/LESBIAN NO PERVERT

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Female 27 Years Old Status : Single Height : 167 cm (5-5) Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes No Children Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Education : Bachelors Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Roman Catholic