eniledam from Maasin City, Philippines - Public dating profile!


She is a 24 year old Single woman who would like to meet men ages 28 to 45.


eniledam

24
Profile image placeholder eniledam main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Maasin City, Philippines.


 read it first

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with eniledam and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

hi im madeline porta from philppines.im already 24 yrs now.i live in province.the color of my skin is brown im not good in english.i have 1 brother and 5 sister.my mother is just a manicurist and my father is laborer .im a roman catholic.im am poor.i graduated in highschool last 2013.i really want to finish my study in college.but i have no choice but to stop because my they cant afford the tuation.after that i travel manila and find a work their.and luckily i find a work.and im happy coz i can help my parents and my sisters needs.i already have lots of work experience.like babysitter, saleslady,salesclerk,giving flyers & factory worker.after 3yrs my parents called me they want to go back in province.they already missed me.and i decided to resign in my work and travel back to province last jan.9 2018.actually my dreams is to finish my study in college.but i cant enrolled because the tuation is expensive.my parents cant afford.the course tht i like is HRM(HOTEL RESTAURANT MANAGEMENT)I need someone to help me for my study or sponsor me.if you want to help me from the buttom of your heart.i already say thank you in advance god gave me you.. and also im looking a guy who will accept me for who i am.if ur looking just for fun will not a girl u want...

About You

I would like to meet men ages 28 to 45.



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 24
Marital Status: Single
Height: 153 cm (5-0)
Weight: 38 kg (84 lbs)
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: High School
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: roman catholic