egalex from Alex, Egypt - Public dating profile!


He is a 35 year old Single man who would like to meet women ages 27 and older.


egalex

35
Profile image placeholder egalex main photo

Location

Want to learn about where he is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Alex, Egypt.


 A Man

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with egalex and other men from Egypt?

Register Now!

About Me

Hi everyone, I am Amr single never married and no kids. My woman will own my body and I'll own her body, so I'm not this kind of men who like his own woman always share her pictures and shows her body parts to public, I don't like prostitutes or their places. I'm longing for having my own family, my partner who will share me the life, support me and I support her and live together forever. Age? I think age doesn't matter because I saw many old women can keep their beauty even they look younger their reality, I think only love, trust and loyality are matter. I'm so funny man like to smile, be naughty, kidding and laugh, I don't like sulky life or routine, I'm a dreamer and have a lot of dreams. I'm right here in this website looking for pure one to be my wife, I don't like relationship to be like normal couples only, no no I want relationship more than couples to be friends too, be king and queen. Ammm I like this relationship. Of course, there are difference will be existing because of our different nationalities and cultures, but I believe discussion only can approach us and make us close to each other and erase distances between us that difference in our cultures can make it. So respectful is needed in relationship because I think it's the main column for relationship success, and I'm this man who is ready and not feel of embarrassing to kneel and kiss his wife's feet for her satisfaction. Finally, I don't smoke or drink alcohol and not even eat pork.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 27 and older.



My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 35
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175 cm (5-8)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Has Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: Bachelors Degree
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: Muslim