derrickboss from Los Angeles, United States - Public dating profile!


He is a 60 year old Single man who would like to meet women ages 40 to 68.


derrickboss

60
Profile image placeholder derrickboss main photo

Location

Want to learn about where he is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Los Angeles, California.


 Searching for that special woman

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with derrickboss and other men from United States?

Register Now!

About Me

I am a cheerful, sociable, respectful, open-minded person who is always happy with.I am caring, understanding and faithfully. I am family-oriented person. I want to find my true love and create a family-based on love and mutual understanding like someone i want to love and to be loved.I'm also a very independent nature person and at times I can be outgoing. I like to mingle with people that affect my life positively. I enjoy being with someone who is friendly and fun to be with. Someone who listens and give good advice when needed..I'm very funny and I do know how to make people laugh. I'm not perfect in all aspects. We all have our differences, but will be a perfect person if we both work towards being perfect for each other. The truth is we have to understand ourselves better in anyway.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 40 to 68.

I'm searching for a honest and faithful woman.I am not looking for a beautiful woman in appearance, but a woman with a good appearance in her heart and soul. A woman who what to be in a relationship and ready to settle down to have her own family as any married woman.



My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 60
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182 cm (5-11)
Weight: 95 kg (209 lbs)
Hair Color: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Has Children: Yes
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: Masters Degree
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Christian