She is a 29 year old single woman
from Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 30 to 70.


Profile image placeholder danahylyn26 main photo


 Searching for honest family oriented guy

My Photos

This user has 2 more photos !

Want to chat with danahylyn26 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I am raised in the province by my great loving parents - who has been taught with good values and respect to others. I believe I can be a loving partner to someone I fall in love with. I am not into a rush. I want to meet a man in real personally so that I can get to know him better and to spent time with together..I just want a one special man that will love me as much as i will love and cherish him. if I will find the right one for me I will take good care of him and I will always be good to him and loyal to him.... I would love, cherish, and care of you. i want him to be the happiest and the special man in the world. i just want a man that is honest, true, caring, loving, romantic, passionate, and affectionate and a family oriented as well...who can love me without me without wondering, love me without restrictions, want me without demand, and accept me for what i am.a love like that, will be eternal, these are the qualities i look for in a man because i have these qualities to share with him

About You

I would like to meet men ages 30 to 70.

. I am very hopeful person who believe that someday i could find a man who could truly love me and accept me for who i am. I hope that i have a big chance to meet a man who are willing to love me and who truly respect me as a woman. I am here not for games but seriously looking for true love. I am well educated and more dignified. So if you are interested please feel free to send me an email letter i will be happy and appreciate you if you will tell me more about yourself and what is your dislike and like and what type of woman your looking for

My Information

Female 29 Years Old Status : Single Height : 151 cm (4-11) Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes No Children Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Education : College - Some Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker