crismari from City, Philippines - Public dating profile!


She is a 26 year old Single woman who would like to meet men ages 26 to 35.


crismari

26
Profile image placeholder crismari main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on City, Philippines.


 filipina looking for her MAN

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with crismari and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

im single and im open to a possibility of meeting and knowing someone then we'll see what's gonna happen next. witty, outgoing at times, i am very shy at first, but once i am past that i tend to be talkative, i am mostly a homebody, i dont like the club scene, i dont drink, i dont smoke, i love to cook. im a food lover (RICE AND PIZZA LOVER) lol, i also dont mind going out, walking on the beachside, seeing sunset together, eat on the street, ride a roller coaster, watching movies together, anything that we can do together. I am not a religious person but i believe in god, my parents raised me well, i am very very simple, all i want is to be happy with someone i love

About You

I would like to meet men ages 26 to 35.

I dont mind if you have child as long as you are not married or committed to anyone as of the moment. Family oriented i want someone that is always ask a question, an honest and funny one : ) just know how to respect a woman.



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 26
Marital Status: Single
Height: 155 cm (5-1)
Weight: 45 kg (99 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Education: Bachelors Degree
Smoke: No