She is a 21 year old single woman
from Dumagueute City, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.




chabelette

21
Profile image placeholder chabelette main photo

Location


 I believe that the hearts are made to be taken care of, loved, and appreciated. I am done with my heart getting played.

 

My Photos

This user has 3 more photos !


Want to chat with chabelette and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I am born and raised in the Philippines. I am a loving, caring, and thoughtful person. I am looking for someone who will accept me and appreciate me for who I am. I am very clingy and always ask how you have been, so if you do not like that let's not waste our time. I am a Roman Catholic and I respect all religions as not everyone is the same. I like to play my ukulele and sing-along to just play music from my phone. I have always loved singing and playing the guitar or ukulele. I love to read to go to the beach, the sound of waves is so calming. Same as the sound of light rain dropping. I like to go travel and see the world when I get the money right. And also, I love listening and talking to people about their experiences, as it widens my perception.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 21
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157 cm (5-1)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Roman Catholic