She is a 37 year old single woman
from Springfield, United States
who would like to meet anyone ages 37 to 65.




cassiecrdn

37
Profile image placeholder cassiecrdn main photo

Location


 I think love doesn't know borders or barriers.

My Photos


Want to chat with cassiecrdn and other women from United States?

Register Now!

About Me

I am a sociable person. As for me, I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I am stubborn at times. But to my mind being persistent is not always a bad thing. That means if I have an aim I never leave things half done. At times I feel dissatisfied with myself, especially when I fail to do something or can't do things the way they should be done. At the same time I think I am hard-working and diligent. I like listening to music. I like all genres of music and I also enjoy listening to classical music. Classical music is always a complex of emotions. It gives me delight, pleasure and a sense of happiness. Some pieces of classical music are really wonderful. Besides, listening to music is the perfect way to spend free time and not to feel bored.

About You

I would like to meet anyone ages 37 to 65.

I want to create a serious relationship with a man. He has good eyes that make my heart melt every time he looks at me. He has a calm and deep voice which is like a music playing to my ears. Besides that, he has broad shoulders that make me feel protected and secured. In addition to that, he has to be kind, thoughtful, responsible and most of all he has a good heart. He does not need to be handsome because I only want him to be mine. In the same way, he does not need to be rich because money cannot buy true love and our own happiness. A responsible, caring and supportive will be enough for me.

My Information

Female 37 Years Old Status : Single Height : 170 cm (5-6) Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs) Black Hair Brown Eyes Has Children Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Education : Masters Degree Drinks Alcohol Non-Smoker