1
bicyclefury main photo

Location


 Heading to Philippines for vacation in October 2020!


I would like to meet anyone any age.
 

My Photos

bicyclefury profile photo 0
 

Want to chat with bicyclefury ?

Go Register Now!

About Me

I'm relaxed, mellow, tolerant, happy, healthy, and love everybody regardless of race, color, creed, or station in life. I'm a sympathetic listener and I despise bickering, fighting, drama and arguing. But I do like spirited conversation in discussing our differences as long as nobody loses face. I love helping people, and through good deeds and words, I want to lift up and elevate everyone that I meet. I have retired from a career in telecommunications engineering. Now I wish to spend the rest of my life in leisure doing nothing but playing the harmonica, eating good food, loving a good woman, reading good books, talking long walks, relaxing in the shade, listening to the laugh of happy children, feeling the sand between my toes and the warm sun on my cheeks. I'm strongly considering retiring to the Philippines and I'm looking for a sweet filipina to spend my life with. If she has or wants children that's OK. Other than a nice smile, I don't really care much about physical appearance! However, I must confess that I rather prefer chubby women. Tell me what songs you like to sing and I'll learn them on my harmonica before coming to visit you in November 2020.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.



My Information

Male
65
Single
182 cm (5-11)
90 kg (198 lbs)