He is a 50 year old single man
from Angeles City, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.




asianblackluv

50
Profile image placeholder asianblackluv main photo

Location


 Older women and single mature mother no young women.

This user has 2 more photos !


Want to chat with asianblackluv and other men from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

No immature women. I will take care of you, but you need to know that I am not romantic emotional person. I am old dumb fat retired black American currently living in the Philippines, to enjoy my Army retirement pension. Do not ask for Money. I here so that I can work in health management information systems. I currently living in 3 bedroom 4 bathroom house. It was a shared house, that renting out each bedroom. I decided to rent it all, to save money and so that I would not have to share it with anyone. I grew up poor and worked hard to be able to eat everyday. I then went into the US Army and worked as a combat doc. I failed high school one time. I had to try again to graduate. I then had to study and work hard at the later to get a associates degree. I finally finished my Bachelors degree in IT with a minor in Cyber-security, at May 2023. It took me 5 years to get a 4 year year degree. I am here to get my degree in nursing, because I need two Bachelors degrees for my job; one in It and one in nursing. I live by a mall and my university, so I can just walk to where I want to go and come back home. I just want to enjoy my pension and stop working. This is why I am leaving the USA. I like to stay at home watch TV, play video games, and study. I am a very boring person. I also want to learn to read, write, and speak Tagalog. I want a woman who knows how to cook, clean, and be able to take care of our month budget and most importantly knows how to keep a man happy. I believe in taking good care of a woman who knows how to manage a household. I plan to stay in Philippines; until I finish my last degree; then I plan to work online or maybe move back to home to the USA. I do not want to travel. I am here to make friends first. I just went through a divorce. I do not like to chat. I prefer to email and then meet in real life at my house; because of my studies. If you want a reply from me send me a message telling me, what experience do you have with “cooking, cleaning,



About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Male 50 Years Old Status : Single Height : 180 cm (5-10) Weight : 102 kg (225 lbs) Bald Hair Brown Eyes Has Children Does Not Want Children Education : Bachelors Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Smokes