She is a 39 year old single woman
from Ormoc City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 38 to 60.




YourFilipinaWifeToBe

39
Profile image placeholder YourFilipinaWifeToBe main photo

Location


 Be Mine!

This user has 2 more photos !


Want to chat with YourFilipinaWifeToBe and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Hello there! I am interested in finding a serious relationship, but I believe that it is important to get to know someone well before committing. I want to be clear that I have no interest in interacting with scammers. It is not fair to deceive people who are working hard to make ends meet, and ultimately, karma will catch up with them. My name is Lovey, and I am an easygoing, ambitious, independent, and hardworking unmarried single mom. I have a 15-year-old son, and I have been single for a long time since I have been focused on my career and my son's well-being. I have waited for him to be emotionally and mentally ready to have a father figure in his life, and he has given me his blessing to start looking for a partner. I know that it is not easy to love a woman with a child from a previous relationship, but I am hoping to find a man who is up for the challenge. I am looking for a family-oriented man who will embrace me and my son as we are. In return, I promise to do the same for my partner. Thank you for taking the time to read my message. If you are interested in getting to know me, please feel free to message me so we can see where things go. My love languages are acts of service, quality time, touch, words of affirmation, and gifts. Love and being loved are the best things in this life. Hoping to meet my better half here! ☺️🙏🥰



About You

I would like to meet men ages 38 to 60.

Hi Soulmate! I am hoping to meet someone who will be interested in being part of my life and my future. Someone who is not just seeking a wife but also a man who is ready to be a husband. I hope to find you here🥰

My Information

Female 39 Years Old Status : Single Height : 158 cm (5-2) Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes Has Children Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Education : Bachelors Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Church of Christ