She is a 23 year old single woman
from Jasaan, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 20 to 35.

Your girl Ann

Profile image placeholder Your girl Ann main photo


 Looking for something serious and someone who can calm my storms. I don't trust words, I trust actions. People can tell you anything but actions tell you everything.

This user has 7 more photos !

Want to chat with Your girl Ann and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Hi! You can call me Ann. Just to give you a short background, I'm a university student taking the course of Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering and I'm graduating this year (hopefully) 😂. You may not believe this but I'm an NBSB. Don't ask me why, even I don't know the reason lol 😂. My initial guess is maybe I'm not attractive enough or maybe they don't like my possessive and clingy side. Well I can't helped it, but I'm trying to work on it. And as you may notice in my photos or profile, I smile and laugh easily. It only takes a little effort to make me happy, just give me assurance and attention. I have this tendency to overthink a lot and get anxious over small things so I might be needing constant reassurance. Moreover, I wanna meet someone that is also fun to be with. It's nice to be with someone that is bubbly, laughs easily, and just radiates positive energy overall. A ball of sunshine, and a man who doesn't have the mindset that women should be submissive, should only stay at home and do all the household chores. I don't really believe at love at first sight or something like destiny, but maybe someone like you can make me believe that something like those really happen in real life.

About You

I would like to meet men ages 20 to 35.

Please let the tables turn, I deserve to be treated well too without telling them how to treat me right. I want to meet someone who can love me the same way I do to them. Reciprocated energy throughout.

My Information

Female 23 Years Old Status : Single Height : 150 cm (4-11) Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes No Children Wants Children Willing To Relocate Education : Bachelors Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Roman Catholic