She is a 24 year old single woman
from Pagadian City, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.


Profile image placeholder Trisha143 main photo


 Im a serious girl looking for my serious partner


My Photos

Want to chat with Trisha143 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Hi, I am Trisha, I am a woman 24 years old. I live in Pagadian city, Philippines. I am a simple woman who has a simple life .I am friendly as well as good lover. I love to hear love songs,.I been hurt last time I have relationship. He is a Filipino, from the start our relationship was good and happy but after few months, I know that he has another woman and I been cheated. So, it is very hard for me to move on. I keep crying that time but I realize that there is a man somewhere there who is better than him. My friend encourage me to join online dating, meet foreigner or any guy who I can communicate with and know if he is the one for me. So, I try and measure my luck. I want to relocate and to be committed to the right man for me who will love me truly and will not hurt me and be happy together for the rest of our lives. About my family, I have 2 sisters and 1 brother and they are still studying, My mom is a fruit vendor and my father is already died. Currently I study as a computer science student . I have unconditional love to share. I would like to meet a man who is faithful, loving, caring, understanding and who share his true love for me and makes me happy and for sure I will do the same. I really hoping I could find the man for me who I can spend the rest of my life with him with love and happiness. Age, distance, country, color, culture is not matter for me in terms of love, the most important is he has true, pure and unconditional love to share with me forever.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 24
Marital Status: Single
Height: 166 cm (5-5)
Weight: 32 kg (71 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: Bachelors Degree
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Christian Catholic