ThikChikLuvr from Hamilton, Canada - Public dating profile!


He is a 59 year old Single man who would like to meet anyone any age.


ThikChikLuvr

59
Profile image placeholder ThikChikLuvr main photo

Location

Want to learn about where he is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Hamilton, Canada.


 Human blanket free to a good home

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with ThikChikLuvr and other men from Canada?

Register Now!

About Me

I am,59,5'11", 300lbs. chubby, average looks,blue eyes,long brown hair in a ponytail,a full beard, wear glasses,have less than perfect vision, hearing and teeth, starting to experience arthritis in foot/knee/wrists so long walks are out. I'm retired a quiet person, mellow, a non smoker, non drug user, I do not drink alcohol, coffee or tea and very little tolerance for any one who uses stimulants or profanity, no tattoos/piercing/jewelery, diabetic, atheist, a home body, live simply, like plants animals, I am severely allergic to all furred and haired animals and many birds, reptiles. I have aquarium fish and 4 parrots as pets, a lot of tropical plants. I'm affectionate, enjoy quiet times of intimacy, hot summer days, bicycling road bikes hill climber, photography, country drives I'm the navigator I can not drive a motor vehicle because of my eye sight, vegging at home, shopping, educational TV,classical music, older rock .Live alone in a large non traditional apartment in downtown Hamilton, not much of a domestic, I lived in Toronto most of my life.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.



My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 59
Marital Status: Single
Height: 181 cm (5-11)
Weight: 131 kg (289 lbs)
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Has Children: No
Want Children: No
Willing to Relocate: No
Education: College - Some
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: atheist