He is a 57 year old separated man
from Fairborn, United States
who would like to meet women ages 37 and older.


Profile image placeholder SymphonyOfDreams main photo


 Just looking for happiness. Geeks wanted! Not a premium member, if your profile is popular I cannot write to you. I do not load data or give money :(

This user has 2 more photos !

Want to chat with SymphonyOfDreams and other men from United States?

Register Now!

About Me

I am introverted, shy, quiet. I love reading science fiction and fantasy books, exciting movies, video games, role play games. I am currently married, but unhappily married, and I am looking for a woman I can love and who would love me. I still live in the same house with my wife, but sleep in different beds. I have a 22 year old daughter who moved out to an apartment to finish university--I am so proud of her! I want to be happy again, and find a real woman who is kind and happy, and not always talking bad about people and looking for things to complain about. I am looking to find friends, but really want a friend to become the woman I truly love so that when I am divorced I can travel to visit her and see if we have real chemistry for real in person. I believe in rights and a woman's right to control her own body. I believe in the right of people to love as they want and support LGBTQ+.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 37 and older.

A lovely, kind, understanding woman who supports me emotionally the way I would support her. Must be a dog lover! I want a woman who does not like going to bars to flirt and drink, or going to loud clubs. I would like to meet a woman who enjoys reading and watching TV and movies, preferably science fiction and fantasy and horror :)

My Information

Male 57 Years Old Status : Separated Height : 188 cm (6-2) Weight : 102 kg (225 lbs) Brown Hair Blue Eyes Has Children Does Not Want Whildren Not Willing To Relocate Education : Masters Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : None