He is a 47 year old separated man
from Llanelli, United Kingdom
who would like to meet women ages 38 to 48.


Profile image placeholder StuBear main photo


 Best Wishes from the UK

This user has 4 more photos !

Want to chat with StuBear and other men from United Kingdom?

Register Now!

About Me

I am a 47yr old Scotsman living in South Wales, UK. I have a wonderful and beautiful, 9yo daughter with whom I share custody with her mother. Everything in that regard is settled. I am a quiet sort, very introverted I guess you would say. Outside of work and spending time with my daughter I write music, play the guitar, study chess, cycle a little and generally live a quiet life. I am not one for clubs or pubs. I live simply. I am calm, but of course, come fully fitted with good and bad habits like everyone but I tend to find accepting each other's little idiosyncrasies are what makes a happy and full relationship. I like to be at home and spend time with my interests. If you are looking for a city or a more modern lifestyle, I'm likely not what you are looking for. For work, I am a nurse manager for the operating department in my local hospital. All relationships require care, attention, and I would want my partner/wife to be happy at home and in her life. I hope we can create something personal and special. I don't want a maid 😅 but someone who would enjoy the financial and independent freedom to help build happiness at home for both of us. Homekeeping and finances are not my strength so like everything I hope together our strengths and weaknesses make a better whole. That said, I can cook a little 👌. Thanks for reading 🙏.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 38 to 48.

Ideally someone close to my age. I know many will say age is just a number but I would feel more comfortable with someone who is a little older and knows for sure they don't want anymore children. Someone who has warmth and wants to spend quality time with their partner. I'm grumpy enough for two and I could use a positive and happy soul. Someone who treats others well. If you are not a kind person and like to criticise or discriminate, then we will not get along. If you are racist or homophobic or look down on anyone, for whatever reason, we will not get along. Please look similar to the photos you post in your profile. My photos are honest and are from within a few months, they are true with their faults. Please do not try and trick - be honest also. Be able to videocall, ideally with a job and a good level of education. It would be fantastic if you have your own hobbies and dreams, I'm happy to support you in those. I don't want a maid or a sex toy. Ideally someone smart, who can hold a conversation, is good with managing a budget and who chooses to be happy! If you are religious to a great degree or take literally religious texts from thousands of years ago then I won't be a good match. I will support a partner of any religion but also accept the reality of science and the progress of human thought, learning, equality, diversity and acceptance. No born again Christian or similar fringe Christian group fundamentalists please, thank you. I am also not converting to Islam, so again, that would not work. All that said, please take care and I wish you all good luck. Be safe! 🙏

My Information

Male 47 Years Old Status : Separated Height : 181 cm (5-11) Weight : 95 kg (209 lbs) Brown Hair Green Eyes Has Children Does Not Want Whildren Not Willing To Relocate Education : Bachelors Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker