He is a 47 year old divorced man
from Guayaquil, Ecuador
who would like to meet anyone any age.


Profile image placeholder Stalin main photo


 Greetings from Ecuador

This user has 3 more photos !

Want to chat with Stalin and other men from Ecuador?

Register Now!

About Me

I am a basically Christian man who does not discriminate people because of their religion or economic condition. I come from a family of very humble origin and low economic resources, but with much effort and disciplined studies I became a professional and thus help the rest of my family and friends. I have always studied with student scholarships. I work in planting agricultural crops such as ginger and turmeric. I seek to help or assist other people to feel good, I participate in a social aid group. I am a God fearing man and I love to enjoy family time, whether at the beach, in the mountains or in our own home creating family moments that will last in our memories and keep smiling about it. I am looking for a woman, cheerful but not libertine, humble but not submissive, and who is simple of heart, a lady, a friend in all the extension of the word, who will become my girlfriend the one who will always fall in love every day even though we are married, also that she will be that mother that our children will thank God for having put her in my life for the joy of the family.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Male 47 Years Old Status : Divorced Height : 180 cm (5-10) Weight : 77 kg (170 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes Wants Children Willing To Relocate Education : Bachelors Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Christian