He is a 44 year old single man
from Cebu City, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.




Sportsaddict

44
Profile image placeholder Sportsaddict main photo

Location


 where are you?

 

My Photos


Want to chat with Sportsaddict and other men from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I am 44 years old and live in Vienna, (capital of Austria) with about 1.800,000 inhabitants located in the middle of europe. my family consits of my parents, my older brother and last but not least my son, who is 9 years old and lives with his mother. i am working as an it-project-head in a lage media-company. in my leasure-time i spend a lot of time with my son, because i love him a lot! having kids is the best thing in life for sure! i do a lot of sports (fitness, soccer, jogging, skiing , cross country skiing , hiking..) and also like to dine out and go to the theater or the cinema. i love to cook too! are you a good dishwasher? i always mess up the kitchen... :) i also like to travel a lot and spend some time in the nature. and i do like animals even though i dont have a pet. my strengh in relationship might be, that i am a very caring person who likes to spoil his girlfriend. I am looking for a caring, easygoing, sporty, open minded, and passionate woman with high sex-drive. No conservative, decent woman please - we are not a match! Sorry for being totally honest! Are you still reading? Good! :) I consider myself to be a nice guy, little dominant but also very sensitive and tender. i am looking for a woman who is able to bring new aspects to my life and who is a positive thinker, because i tend to be pensively... someone who can love me for my imperfections as well! If you read my profile and you are interested in me, please leave a message. Thank you!

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 44
Marital Status: Single
Height: 194 cm (6-4)
Weight: 93 kg (205 lbs)
Eye Color: Blue
Has Children: Yes
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: No
Education: Bachelors Degree
Smoke: No