SingleMom2009 from Singapore, Singapore - Public dating profile!


She is a 34 year old Single woman who would like to meet men ages 35 to 55.


SingleMom2009

34
Profile image placeholder SingleMom2009 main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Singapore, Singapore.


 Im looking for Serious Relationship"

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with SingleMom2009 and other women from Singapore?

Register Now!

About Me

Hello i Am Just new In this Site,joined 3 dAys ago💞 I am single Mother,cheerful and trustworthy,I'm here Now In Singapore,for almost 3 years.I work Here As Helper☺️🙂i love my Job although is Not easy Working with Other people but,if you have passion and Determination Nothing impossible., I am SingleMother,I haven't seen my Daughter for Almost 5 years due to My work,.but i used to talk to her everytime i called in Philippines. I joined this Site To find My best Luck And a Friend of mine Recommended,.She found Her Loveone Her so Maybe I am too🙂Who knows☺️ It's not about how perfect of a match you are to the other person, it's about being able to work around the difference and make life enjoyable for the two of you. Oh by the way i'm not always Online but I will Try to reply your Message when i have a chance to check my box🙂Just Drop A messageAnd thank you For Reading My profile And Best Luck❤️💞😇Godbless All😇😇😇 **This is my SOLE dating account and a LEGIT one. So if you ever saw my pictures somewhere please report it. Thank you :)

About You

I would like to meet men ages 35 to 55.

Emotionally, intellectually stable and hates drama. Someone who enjoys life and not too stuck up on everything. Someone who can be my “plus one” for a long time.. The rest are negotiable and I'm a great negotiator Let's make life less ironic. Let the good girls get the good guys



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 34
Marital Status: Single
Height: 150 cm (4-11)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: Yes
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: Catholic