Rougarou from Waterford, United States - Public dating profile!




He is a 61 year old Single man who would like to meet women ages 45 to 55.


Rougarou, 61

Profile image placeholder Rougarou main photo

Location

Want to learn about where he is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Waterford, Nj.


 Single male mildly edgy although reliable and trustworthy

 

My Photos

This user has 4 more photos !

 

Interests

#live-music
#grunge-music
#alternative-music
#heavy-metal-music
#blues-music
#classical-music
#country-music
#punk-rock-music
#rock-music
#atv
#hockey
#billiards
#archery
#ufc
#boxing
#sailing
#shooting
#rockclimbing
#motocross
#formula-one
#comedy-movies
#documentary-movies
#western-movies
#horror-movies
#mystery-movies
#action-movies
#steak
#seafoods
#ribs
#mexican-food
#japanese-food
#italian-food
#fish&chips
#german-food
#greek-food
#eggplant
#chicken
#chinese-food
#burritos
#burger
#buffalo-wings
#singing
#enjoyinglife
#mechanics
#concerts
#computers
#motorcycles
#cars
#driving
#guitar

Want to chat with Rougarou and other men from United States?

Register Now!

About Me

I'm interested in motorcycles and classic cars but the bikes are #1 and have been since I was 8 or 9. I also spend time on the internet or in my studio screwing around recording. I learned guitar and started playing around 11 or 12 but didn't continue as I ended up doing vocals in any bands I was in. I'd play guitar occasionally but now i also play Bass, Keyboards and Drums although its far from professional I record for my own enjoyment and am still learning. I also enjoy going out for dinner or a show occasionally but have no problem becoming a couch potato to relax and talk or watch a movie. Would love to find a woman with similar interests but everything listed is not totally inclusive and I understand if they were not into the bikes and riding but there is time for other activities and I live close enough to the beach and boardwalk and although I don't do the city much anymore I'm close to Philadelphia and about 1 and a half hours from New York City.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 45 to 55.



My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 61
Marital Status: Single
Height: 171 cm (5-7)
Weight: 93 kg (205 lbs)
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Has Children: Yes
Want Children: No
Willing to Relocate: Maybe
Education: Associates Degree
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: Yes
Religion: Lutheran