Richard Chu from Denver, United States - Public dating profile!


He is a 36 year old Single man who would like to meet women ages 18 to 36.


Richard Chu

36
Profile image placeholder Richard Chu main photo

Location

Want to learn about where he is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Denver, Colorado.


 Hello

 

My Photos

This user has 3 more photos !

 

Want to chat with Richard Chu and other men from United States?

Register Now!

About Me

I am one man in a big world. I love to explore cultural diversity in the world. I pursue what I want and I'm an optimistic in life. I am a warmhearted, respectful, sincere, caring, compassionate, responsible and I think I'm funny. I consider myself an educated man. I'm looking for a relationship with a woman who ought to be sincere, kind, thoughtful, caring, lighthearted. I want to be the reason for the smile on your face and that this one man in your life who you feel can never be replaced. I believe that everything happens for a reason and their is a reason why I am here. I'm here because the woman that is destined for me is here. I am the type of person that will cross the ocean to find you. I will love my future woman with all my heart and will prioritize our relationship. I will do everything so our love will last forever. I am ready to enter the next chapter of my life in which I'm ready for a lasting relationship. I consider myself to be friendly and approachable. I like to have fun but I can be serious when it's called for. I try to keep myself in decent shape. If you choose to talk to me you will be treated with respect and care. Manners are important to me. A persons beauty will fade, but a strong inner love last forever. Are you her ?

About You

I would like to meet women ages 18 to 36.

I admire a women who is a good conversationalist and knows want she wants in life. Someone who knows how to take care of her man and knows to let her man take care of her and it doesn't matter where we're at as long as we love each other. What matters is the character of our hearts. She will be my best friend in life 😊 I believe in trust and mutual respect to make things work.. I believe there's still someone out there in search for a genuine connection.



My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 36
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172 cm (5-7)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lbs)
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: Bachelors Degree
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No