He is a 25 year old single man
from Jacksonville, United States
who would like to meet women ages 18 to 30.




Rayray

25
Profile image placeholder Rayray main photo

Location


 In search of true love

My Photos

This user has 7 more photos !


Want to chat with Rayray and other men from United States?

Register Now!

About Me

Hmmm....something about me.... I love life! I feel like it is wonderful and there is so much to learn and enjoy. I am a truth seeker and like to be open minded to all things that feel true regardless of where they come from, religion, philosophy, science, intuition, etc. I am funny and witty and love to laugh. I am kind, caring and compassionate. I have an artists heart and notice the little things in life. I thrive on creativity. I am a positive and enthusiastic person. I have a lot of passion in life and love deeply. I love to travel! I’ve lived in 6 different States and have been to 32 States and 5 different countries so far but I haven’t had the time to visit more yet. Someday I will and I will be STOKED to do so! :D I love to garden! Fresh veggies are awesome! Someday I would love to have a beautiful English style garden where I can plant all of my favorite herbs. I love my daughter and all the things she does. Tea is delicious and cozy. Stars are amazing. Life with God is the best thing ever!!!

About You

I would like to meet women ages 18 to 30.

A great little lady to care for my daughter and me. I hope to meet someone that enjoys the comfort of being with a man mentally, physically and gracefully. Having a great time in and out of the house going to movies, shopping and great dinners Sometimes getting out and sometimes at home hugged up with my daughter and a good movie we can watch together. But please be HIV - Disease free. We can do a check up. It don't hurt to know.

My Information

Male 25 Years Old Status : Single Height : 183 cm (6-0) Weight : 113 kg (249 lbs) Other Hair Blue Eyes Has Children Wants Children Not Willing To Relocate Education : College - Some Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker