He is a 62 year old single man
from Dortmund, Germany
who would like to meet women ages 18 to 35.




Ray57

62
Profile image placeholder Ray57 main photo

Location


 PLEASE read my profile first before you contact me!

My Photos

This user has 3 more photos !


Want to chat with Ray57 and other men from Germany?

Register Now!

About Me

If you are interested, please just introduce yourself and ask me whatever you want to know. I am German living in Germany. Sorry that I have to write this at all, but unfortunatelly there are people they are not here to find someone really, but only for money: I WILL BLOCK every person that ask me after a few contacts for money! Before I maybe give money to someone I want to know who this person is and that we are really good friends. That is not after just a few days possible. Even if I am a person that would help, but there is NO WAY I just send money for nothing. If you have children, please don't contact me. I do like children, but I am too old to have children around me all day 🥵. I am NOT looking for a sex toy or a sugar baby!!!! I am looking for best friend, real partner and maybe (only maybe) something more, anyway someone real and serious. Let's just see what happens… I am a easy, relaxed Person, but I hate lies and stories. I don't drink or like any alkohol. Also I don't like rude people. Respect is very important from both, man and women. Nobody is less worthed then other people, doesn't matter if rich or poor, if beautiful or not. Every person (except a bad person) has a own beauty. I am NOT a religious person, but I believe that if you treat people good, you don't make wrong and can look in a mirrow without be ashamed about yourself. So, I am NOT looking for someone too religious, because it would not fit to my believes.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 18 to 35.

I want to meet someone who is easy and nice to be with. I am NOT interested in someone that just want a long distance partnership. This experience I made already, was not good at all…

My Information

Male 62 Years Old Status : Single Height : 169 cm (5-6) Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs) Grey Hair Brown Eyes No Children Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Education : Masters Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Smokes Religion : Non