He is a 47 year old single man
from Taguig, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.




Paulscot

47
Profile image placeholder Paulscot main photo

Location


 LIVE-IN MAID

 

Want to chat with Paulscot and other men from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

NO SINGLE 1 LINERS E.G. SERIOUS OR JOB, HI ETC, I JUST EGNORE AND DELETE!!!!! TELL ME MORE ON WHAT YOU WANT LIKE TO DO ETC. I am a single man working and living in Bonifacio Taguig, My profile still says UK because I cannot change to Philippines. I Still have my UK home as my contract is year by year basis. I am looking for a live in maid for my condo YOUR FEE IS P10.5k PER WEEK You may think oh! scam to much money but there are extras included. I have met a few ladies but they just thought its a job NO!! We will sleep together like a couple and why its stay-in is because of the pandemic can't risk getting virus. I am looking for a woman who is still very active. So if you don't know how to clean, cook and please me in bed do not message me!!! Please send recent photo No bills etc. Like all couples the lady (YOU) looks after the home and the man (ME) goes out to work we have a loving happy time going out etc. I pay you for doing it, and you could send this money home, I give you have wage slip, and this proves I am your employer and we give them to the UK Home office so you can get working visa and we continue our relationship in my home in UK. Once there we can get married. We would be able to take your children also as you are their dependent as long as they are younger than 18 I also want a family so I hope you would like more also but maybe wait for UK for this I don't smoke or gamble, I drink only on social occasions. I love going to the cinema, out for meals, etc. and you could also join me. Once my contract has ended in the Philippines I will help and support you with sponsorship, it will be straight forward you to work as a maid for my home in the uk. I get offered everyday cam shows etc. for money I am not interested in this, I do not have any social media. If you are serious attach recent picture and contact me Love Paul XXX

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 47
Marital Status: Single
Height: 181 cm (5-11)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lbs)
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: Doctorate Degree
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No