Pabs1 from Melbourne, Australia - Public dating profile!


He is a 40 year old Single man who would like to meet women ages 20 to 38.


Pabs1

40
Profile image placeholder Pabs1 main photo

Location

Want to learn about where he is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Melbourne, Australia.


 Where have you been hiding!

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with Pabs1 and other men from Australia?

Register Now!

About Me

Hi there, i am looking for a serious relationship so only wishing to connect with genuine women that are open to the idea of seeking the same. I consider myself easy going, open minded, enjoy good company and a laugh, loyal and caring. Time has flown me by and i am yet to find my soulmate so the search is on. Hoping to find that special someone who is willing to build a life and family together, wherever in the world that might be for me. If you would like to get to know me then dont be shy to reach out via message. If i have reached out and you haven't heard back from me then please send details so i can contact you as otherwise unable to send messages if your profile is rated popular. Thank you for your time.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 20 to 38.

Looking to meet a kind a warm hearted woman with a good personality. It's ok if you're a bit shy as i am easy going and understanding.



My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 40
Marital Status: Single
Height: 178 cm (5-10)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Drink: No
Smoke: Yes
Religion: Catholic