He is a 37 year old single man
from San Diego, United States
who would like to meet women ages 18 to 37.




OneLoveJames

37
Profile image placeholder OneLoveJames main photo

Location


 Hard working, laid back single dad.

My Photos

This user has 2 more photos !


Want to chat with OneLoveJames and other men from United States?

Register Now!

About Me

Hello ladies, My name is James. I am a single dad from the USA although now I live in Mexico and work in the US. I have 5 kids who live with me full time. I am a hard worker and a chef. I love to learn and I am always pursuing more knowledge and learn how to do new things. I like to make things, and I do a lot of different craft projects with my kids. I am quiet and easy going and usually try to just take things as they come instead of worrying about the future. I love nature and to be outdoors. I love being in the forest or near water although I don't like to swim. I'm looking for someone, kind, caring and honest who is willing to have a real conversation and get to know each other.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 18 to 37.

I would like to meet a lady who is kind and affectionate. Who is open minded and inquisitive. Someone that I can talk to about a wide range of different things that interest since I like to explore numerous different subjects and explore many wonders of the world. I love to laugh and enjoy myself so someone fun loving would be wonderful to share that with.

My Information

Male 37 Years Old Status : Single Height : 180 cm (5-10) Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs) Brown Hair Brown Eyes Has Children Does Not Want Whildren Not Willing To Relocate Education : High School Does Not Drink Alcohol Smokes Religion : Christian