He is a 46 year old single man
from Manila, Philippines
who would like to meet women any age.




Novax

46
Profile image placeholder Novax main photo

Location


 First Read! But until the END!

My Photos

This user has 5 more photos !


Want to chat with Novax and other men from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Hi!.. I always reply to all messages... If i didn't replied you, please LEAVE A CONTACT WAY to be able to keep in touch with you, this it is because I haven't upgraded to Premium account; so I'm not able to reply to a certain people due the system not allow me to text back to popular users THE FIRST THING! ... For those who are wondering if I am Filipino... the short answer is NO... if you want to know more just ask me about! My friends call me Hynek; I'm from Spain and im NOT Filipino, Indian or from middle east. I am just a simple and humble man, friendly , sometimes quiet, caring & loving, serious and funny when must to be... Never married and I have no kids yet. I joined here wishing to find a good lady, that special one to share our life path. I am wishing to face the future with that special woman at my side that's why I’m looking for her, the one who shares my same goals, values, and aspirations the one that compliments my life and the one that will can support my decisions and make me see when I do a mistake. We do not need to have everything in common but must to be willing one together as couple and a hardworking person so that we can work in same way to achieve our common goals! I am only interested in people who can bring out the best from me and who will always strive to be better. If you think that you can be the one for me; I defy you to make better version of me and if you are looking for someone who can do the same for you, then let’s talk

About You

I would like to meet women any age.

Driven yet simple life... And longing for someone who sync with my happiness is most welcome :)

My Information

Male 46 Years Old Status : Single Height : 186 cm (6-1) Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs) Grey Hair Hazel Eyes No Children Willing To Relocate Education : Masters Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Christian