He is a 24 year old single man
from Wuppertal, Germany
who would like to meet women and transgender / other ages 18 to 30.




Niklas0200

24
Profile image placeholder Niklas0200 main photo

Location


 Looking for a serious Ldr that turn into a short distance one soon

This user has 1 more photos !


Want to chat with Niklas0200 and other men from Germany?

Register Now!

About Me

I'm currently my working as a Laboratory Technician for a pharma company in Germany. I am very passionate about my work, because I think I'm doing something to make the world a better place. I enjoy an active life, I almost daily exercise, I like playing volleyball or ride downhill on a bicycle and I like exploring new culture, new food and especially new people. That's one of the reasons I am here. I'm looking for a serious long distance relationship, but I don't want to keep it long distance for a long time and I'm willing to travel this year several times. I want someone, who I can love hard and who loves me hard back, somebody who matches my energy. I would love to hear from you



About You

I would like to meet women and transgender / other ages 18 to 30.

Being active/fit: going into gym or playing any sports, together is nice but alone is fine too. Having some ambition for a career. Willingness to relocate. Putting same effort into the relationship as me. Not overly jealous. I want to be able to trust my partner fully. Some humour and a beautiful smile. Loves to explore new food, cultures, countries

My Information

Male 24 Years Old Status : Single Height : 180 cm (5-10) Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)