Natasha16 from Ozamis City , Philippines - Public dating profile!


She is a 26 year old Single woman who would like to meet anyone any age.


Natasha16

26
Profile image placeholder Natasha16 main photo

Location

Want to learn about where they are from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Ozamis City , Philippines.


 Looking for someone who can accept and love me for who i am.

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with Natasha16 and other transgender from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Im a Women traps in a man's body (LADYBOY) iM 26 yrs old. Indeed very simple and God Fearing yet sexy and attractive then. I stand 5 feet and 6 inches tall. Smooth and weight 168lbs. With fair complexion and physically fit. Of course with kissable lips and a expressive eyes. Most of all with good values and a nice breeding. I am very sweet and caring person. Understanding and honest. I am a home buddy person who is very good in cooking and doing household chores. I cannot enumerate all of the adjectives that can describe me as a person because i believe that my smile describes all the good aspects both inside and outside of being as a individual. If only you can borrow my eyes, you will see the best of me. I hope that in this website , i can meet the person that i am looking for. I am not particular of who you are and what you are. As long as you are capable of having that great values in you as a person. ... just an ordinary girl with big dreams... -i am a hopeless romantic girl.. i am a happy person.. You can also see me smiling & laughing despite of the problems I am experiencing.. It's not that I'm pretending but it's more on the fact that I don't think of my problems too much because it might spoil my entire life.. Why worry too much, there's always a solution in every problem.. -i am ambitious.. It's my dreams that give life to my spirit.. I've got big dreams not only for myself but most especially for my family.. i am fun to be with, honest & thougthful.. i am a loving person.. I always give all the best I could give for the one I love.. i am a religious person,

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.



My Information

Gender: Transgender / Other
Age: 26
Marital Status: Single
Height: 171 cm (5-7)
Weight: 51 kg (112 lbs)
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: Middle School
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Christian Catholic