Mary Bernadeth from Cagayan De Oro, Philippines - Public dating profile!


She is a 25 year old Single woman who would like to meet anyone any age.


Mary Bernadeth

25
Profile image placeholder Mary Bernadeth main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Cagayan De Oro, Philippines.


 Hi. I’m new to this :)

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with Mary Bernadeth and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I love going out with my friends, but I’m just happy staying in with a good book or a movie :) LOVE AND LAUGH :) I’m just a fun, easygoing girl who can’t wait to meet someone special, at my age to be honest I’m a bit childish and clingy so I need someone who can understand and accept my behavior. No GAMES! My young, passionate, confident yet humble self. Someone who has gone through her share of things and feels strongly about them, regardless of the fact that I’m still in my twenties, being young doesn’t make me clueless. It just means that I have different life experiences than others.It doesn’t mean I don’t know what life is like. It doesn’t mean I haven’t gone through difficult things, challenging things, wonderful things. And it doesn’t mean I haven’t lived. I’m not an entitled girl by any means. In fact, I try my best to live my life humbly. To not think I’m a person worthy of praise or better because of what I believe or what I’ve gone through/haven’t gone through. Maybe it’s a millennial thing, and thus I have self-confidence in who I am. Or maybe it’s just the fact that I AM young and have pride in this. But being young doesn’t make me stupid and naïve. It doesn’t mean I haven’t gone through my tough times and fought my own battles. It doesn’t mean I don’t have a clue how the world works or that my perspective and life experiences are wrong.Pretty much up for anything and love to try new things but trying something new is more fun with a partner. I am tired of games and just want to find the right person who is just as serious as me. Hopefully will get lucky and find the right person who will also be my best friend. Anyways, if you’re lucky I’ll tell you more about myself ;) NO GAMES! Salamat Po!

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 25
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170 cm (5-6)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Has Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: Bachelors Degree
Smoke: No
Religion: Catholic