She is a 27 year old single woman
from Libjo, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 25 to 40.


Profile image placeholder Mariel95 main photo


 Hopeless romantic? Nope. Hopeful romantic positively waiting for the one.

This user has 2 more photos !

Want to chat with Mariel95 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

About me huh, well I'm just a small town girl, living in a lonely world, yeah that's right. And I'm here looking around and waiting for my prince charming. I'm very loving, caring, honest, loyal, empathetic, family-oriented, a bit conservative, old-fashioned, introverted and a little shy with INFP-T personality. I'm very friendly though. I enjoy dancing and singing, just don't expect me to be the best in both lol. I'm now practicing to live a healthy lifestyle. My family is super important to me as well as my Christian faith, so I want to find a man who feels the same way or at least can respect that.

About You

I would like to meet men ages 25 to 40.

I'm looking for a MAN, who's authentic in his words and actions and who knows how to make a lady feel special and important and is NOT just looking for a fling or a subject in his trial-and-error method. I'm not here to play games. I have this "I date to marry" mindset. So if you're not ready for a commitment and be a real man, move on. Oh, I'm open to friendship, just be clear with your intentions. Let's RESPECT each other. I'm kind of shy so if you think you're the man I'm looking for, please send me a message first. Who knows we can be each other's reason for signing off from these tiring dating sites lol. I don't reply if you don't have a profile photo. I don't give my number right away. I don't collect contact numbers and I don't want to be just an addition to your contact number collection. Salamat. 🤗

My Information

Female 27 Years Old Status : Single Height : 158 cm (5-2) Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs) No Children Wants Children Willing To Relocate Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Christian