She is a 32 year old single woman
from Bulacan, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 30 to 89.


Profile image placeholder MariaLiza0318 main photo


 Just trying this site

This user has 3 more photos !

Want to chat with MariaLiza0318 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Hi I'm Maria 32. I am a single mom, I have a daughter and she's turning 5yrs old. I live in a province here in Philippines and currently don't have any job yet since pandemic starts but I have a part time which is singing in weddings, birthdays, anniversary gathering, and Christmas party. I love to cook every kind of dishes. I also like riding motorcycles, watch movies, play with my daughter, do some house chores and sleep (lol). I'm here to find a the right MAN for me that will accept me and my daughter, accept everything about me. I am a moody person, well I'm sure everyone of you here knew that all women are crazy hahaha. I love to laugh and I hate to cry. I like good conversations so I am sorry if I won't reply to your short message lol. I don't believe in courtship, its a waste of time. If I love the person, I'll tell him right away. But for you I will make an exception, just love me now and court me forever :).

About You

I would like to meet men ages 30 to 89.

Looking for a Man with a good sense of humor. A man who will accept me for what i am and who I am. I don't need a liar anymore. I can smell you from here so don't try to fool me lol. I won't be hypocrite here, I'm here in this site trying my luck to find a Man who will love me and support me in everything, not only with money but someone who will cheer me up when i am down. Thank you ;) .

My Information

Female 32 Years Old Status : Single Height : 164 cm (5-4) Weight : 63 kg (139 lbs) Black Hair Brown Eyes Has Children Wants Children Willing To Relocate Education : College - Some Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker