He is a 64 year old single man
from Los Angeles, United States
who would like to meet women ages 37 to 50.




MCL11

64
Profile image placeholder MCL11 main photo

Location


 A gentleman, taking a chance on love.

 

My Photos

This user has 3 more photos !


Want to chat with MCL11 and other men from United States?

Register Now!

About Me

Do you want a romantic relationship with a strong man, who also listens to you, and respects your feelings and opinions. And, if something unexpected happens, he says, "Don't worry, I will take care of it.” And you know I will. If your answer is “yes,” then please continue reading... I appreciate Filipinas for who you are, your culture, and your kind, gracious spirit. Strong, while remaining feminine. Don't change your looks, or lighten your skin, because I appreciate your natural beauty. And, I can patiently understand "tampo" or "nangluod". 😉 Do you like a gentleman? A man who will open the door for you, walk on the curb side of the sidewalk, lead when we dance, and be discreet about what we do in private. We'll have fun, you’ll feel safe and comfortable, and you'll know my eyes are only for you. You deserve the same loyalty and trust you give me. Reliable, but NOT boring. And fun. Los Angeles, California, USA, is my home. I have a Bachelor’s Degree (AB) from Harvard College, and an MBA from Harvard Business School. I left Wall Street and corporate work 20 years ago to build a rare plant nursery 🌴 and preserve endangered species🐾. For fun, I dance Latin, swing, hustle, tango and ballroom,💃🏻🕺 to celebrate life and be a better partner, on and off the floor.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 37 to 50.

Are you an educated woman (Bachelors Degree, Masters or Doctorate). Please stimulate my brain. Can you give, as well as receive? Are you willing to talk through a disagreement, knowing that our partnership is based on understanding each other, not just one person being right? Do you like nature, being active, and enjoy the arts and culture? Do you have lots of energy and are you inquisitive about the world around us? I’ll thrive with your curiosity about life. Do you like to dance? My goal is to help you create beauty, as I am the solid frame to your colorful picture. Neither of us is perfect. Can we grow to appreciate each other's imperfections?

My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 64
Marital Status: Single
Height: 171 cm (5-7)
Weight: 88 kg (194 lbs)
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Has Children: Yes
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Maybe
Education: Masters Degree
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No